Der Verein

Vorstand

Achim Hofheinz
1. Vorsitzender
Goldbachstr.17
35708 Haiger

Telefon: +49 277134975
E-Mail: achim.hofheinz@tennisverein-sechshelden.de

Klaus Heiler

2. Vorsitzender

Untere Waldstr. 7

35684 Dillenburg/ Frohnhausen

 

Telefon:+49 2771/

E-Mail: klaus.heiler@tennisverein-sechshelden.de

Björn Nickel

Sportwart

Freiherr vom Stein-Str 12

35684 Dillenburg / Frohnhausen

 

Telefon:+49 151/22282827

E-Mail: björn.nickel@tennisverein-sechshelden.de



Frank Ohlenburger

Kassierer

Johann-Textor-Str. 1 c,

35708 Haiger 

 

Telefon:+49 2773/4207

E-Mail:frank.ohlenburger@tennisverein-sechshelden.de

Tobias Pfeifer

Schriftführer

 

Telefon:+49 277

E-Mail: tobias.pfeifer@tennisverein-sechshelden.de



Jutta Hofheinz
Beisitzer
Goldbachstr.17
35708 Haiger

Telefon: +49 277134975
E-Mail: jutta.hofheinz@tennisverein-sechshelden.de

Daniel Schneider

Beisitzer

Lange Wiese 1

35708 Haiger / Sechshelden

 

Telefon:+49 2771/

E-Mail: daniel.schneider@tennisverein-sechshelden.de





Daniel Schreull

Beisitzer

Zum Hausberg 1

35708 Haiger

 

Telefon:

E-Mail: daniel.schreull@tennisverein-sechshelden.de





Sebastian Moos

Beisitzer

Telefon: 0157-34320627

Email: sebastianmoos@web.de